SUB : Online Fraud www.shopping4cart.com CONTACT NO - 7503164856

Consumer Complaints
Tags:

Respected Sir

1.I have post an add to sell my mobile on olx. On 14 Dec 2016 I have an call from www.shopping4cart.com  Contact No - 7503164856 And offer me to Ex-change mobile with my old Moblie, so I agree to change mobile with Moto G Plus, 4th Gen (Black, 32 GB) for replacing my Samsung Galaxy S Advance 14GB .

I have follow the site as per his direction and paid the Amount  Rs 8990  by paytm to Mob No 7503164856 as shown this site from my mobile No 7032917377 Txn ID – 5136174097 dated 31 Dec 2016 amount is 5000, and Second Txn ID - 5135694769 amount is 3990.

 

2.Aslo offer me for replace of my old laptop with new  Dell 3000 Core i3 5th Gen - (4 GB/1 TB HDD/Windows 10 Home) in order attach file. 

The cost of product is Rs – 25499.00 - coupan No Coupon(scp500): Rs -15,000.0 (replace my old laptop)   I paid the full ammount Rs – 10499.00 by paytm.

Rs 5000 –: To 7503164856 from 7032917377 Txn ID – 5141920065, Rs 5000 -: Second Txn ID - 5142046109,  Rs 499 -: Third Txn ID - 514210225.

 

3.As per the direction of customer care representative Mr Rahul Sharma  I have placed two order and paid Rs – 19,480.00

 

 Rs 3990 – Paytm Cash sent To: 75XXXX4856 Paytm Cash Txn ID 5135694769 - 2016-12-31 03:32:27 PM

 Rs 5000 – Paytm Cash sent To: 80XXXX2299 Paytm Cash Txn ID 5136174097 - 2016-12-31 03:42:50 PM

 

----------------------------------------------------------------------

 

 Rs 5000 – Paytm Cash sent To: 80XXXX2299 Paytm Cash Txn ID 5141920065 - 2016-12-31 05:53:59 PM

 Rs 5000 – Paytm Cash sent To: 80XXXX2299 Paytm Cash Txn ID 5142046109 - 2016-12-31 05:56:39 PM

 Rs 499  – Paytm Cash sent To: 80XXXX2299 Paytm Cash Txn ID 5142102025 - 2016-12-31 05:57:47 PM

 

 

4.But from the next day on 1th jan 2017 I see the same side in my account order history so there is shown only one order and 

payment mode is cash on delivery  so I contact again the customer care help line No  7503164856 he told me it will fixed soon and after i will call him again an again  approx 10-15 times the call unattended I again call the same number at 05.00 pm 04 jan 17 then a person of gaziabad attended this call and said this is my personal number and don’t disturb to me otherwise I will launched the police case against you and he used me abusing language. So I again check the contact number of site so it was change in 8285281232. Now last 2 Days call them but unattended.

 

Address:
Shopping4cart.com
Earnest House, 7th floor,. NCPA Marg Nariman Point Mumbai 400021.

Telephone:
8285281232

Fax:
022-6516510

Email : promotionshopping4cart@gmail.com

 

Sir, I requested you please file this case and make enquiry against such fraud persons and assist me.

File cyber public complaint
View all complaints

Search